Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 13
Study Dayz: Coffee & Donuts 8:30 AM
Study Dayz: Massages 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 14
Study Dayz: Build Your Own Trail Mix 8:30 AM
Sunday, December 24
Road to Damascus Christian Outreach 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 31
Road to Damascus Christian Outreach 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 7
Road to Damascus Christian Outreach 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 10
Venture Interest Meeting 5:30 PM
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 11
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Sunday, January 14
Road to Damascus Christian Outreach 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 16
Bolivia Trip Interest meeting 12:00 PM
MLK Celebration 2018 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
{WE MOVE} Expansive Language 3:00 PM
Queer Year 1 6:00 PM
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 18
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Sunday, January 21
Road to Damascus Christian Outreach 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 24
Food for Thought 12:00 PM