Movie Theater Venture Summer Trips Art Gallery

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 30
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 2
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8
Graduate School Prospective Student General Information Session 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 9
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 11
Commemoration of the 20th Anniversary of the Massacre in Srebrenica, Bosnia 3:30 PM
Tuesday, July 14
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 16
International Coffee Hour 4:00 PM
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 19
Dupont State Forest Waterfall Day Hike 7:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22
Graduate School Prospective Student Online General Information Session 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 23
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 30
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5
Graduate School Prospective Student General Information Session 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 6
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 13
Paralegal Certificate Program 6:00 PM