Art Gallery: Study Abroad Photo Exhibit

Students who studied abroad last year submitted incredible photos taken abroad as a part of the Office of Education Abroad's yearly Photo Contest! Come by the Student Union Art Gallery & check out all of the amazing photos that were submitted and see who were selected as the 1st place winners! We will also be celebrating 10 years of the exhibit.

 

Event Details

Popp Martin Student Union
Art Gallery
Free

 

Contact Information

Ebonee Bailey

 

Share with Others

Event Date & Time

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, May 4, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, May 9, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, May 12, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 13, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, May 16, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 17, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, May 19, 2019 (All day)
Monday, May 20, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day)