Academic

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:30 PM
Cone University Center

Venture's history is rooted in extended wilderness expeditions designed to develop leadership and character. When you add...

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:30 PM
Cone University Center

"Timeless Change: The Time Was Then, The Time Is Now"

Dorothy Counts-Scoggins was among the first...

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Center City Building

Are you an education professional, administrator or counselor who is committed to delivering high-quality, culturally...

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:30 PM
Online

Are you an education professional, administrator or counselor who is committed to delivering high-quality, culturally...

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Atkins Library

...

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Women of Color Conversations are an opportunity to create and strengthen connections for students that identify as women...

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Center City Building

...

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

The 19th Annual Graduate Research Symposium will take place on Friday, March 15, 2019 in the Popp Martin...

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Cone University Center

Speaker applications are available through Friday, Jan. 11 at tedx...

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Popp Martin Student Union

Join the IEE, Women's and Gender Studies and other campus partners as we redefine intersectional feminism in this day-long...

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Center City Building

The Opportunity Research Showcase highlights national and local research and evaluation on topics, issues and...