Athletics

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30 AM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Wright State on Tuesday, Dec. 18, at 11:30 a.m. in Halton Arena

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. ECU on Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 7:30 p.m. in Halton Arena.

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Davidson, on Friday, Dec. 21, at 6 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Bethune-Cookman on Friday, Dec. 28, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. WKU on Thursday, Jan. 3 at 7:30 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. Marshall on Saturday, Jan. 5 at 4 p.m., in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. FIU on Thursday, Jan. 10, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Florida Atlantic on Saturday, Jan. 12, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. Southern Miss on Thursday, Jan. 17 at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana Tech on Saturday, Jan. 19, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena.

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. Old Dominion on Monday, Jan. 21, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. UTSA on Thursday, Jan. 24, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. UTEP on Saturday, Jan. 26, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. RICE on Thursday, Jan. 31, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. North Texas on Saturday, Feb. 2, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Middle Tennessee on Thursday, Feb. 7, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. UAB on Saturday, Feb. 9, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion on Saturday, Feb. 16, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Southern Miss on Thursday, March 7, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena.