Diversity

Sunday, June 2, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Monday, June 3, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Thursday, June 6, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Friday, June 7, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Saturday, June 8, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Sunday, June 9, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Monday, June 10, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Sunday, June 16, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Monday, June 17, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

All are invited to a reception in the Popp Martin Student Union Art Gallery on Wednesday, June 19 from 5-7 p.m.

...

Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Friday, June 21, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Sunday, June 23, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Monday, June 24, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Airing Out the "Dirty" Laundry is an ongoing, participatory art project that invites diverse communities of women* to...