Student Organizations

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

You can't buy happiness but you can enjoy free ice cream with CAB! That's pretty much the same thing!

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM
College of Health & Human Services (CHHS)

Join us Sunday service each week at 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 11:00 AM
College of Health & Human Services (CHHS)

Join us Sunday service each week at 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
College of Health & Human Services (CHHS)

Join us Sunday service each week at 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM
College of Health & Human Services (CHHS)

Join us Sunday service each week at 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM
College of Health & Human Services (CHHS)

Join us Sunday service each week at 11 a.m.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Cone University Center

Come find out how you can change the world!

Enactus is an international nonprofit organization that brings together...

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Cone University Center

Come find out how you can change the world!

Enactus is an international nonprofit organization that brings together...

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Cone University Center

Come find out how you can change the world!

Enactus is an international nonprofit organization that brings together...

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Cone University Center

Come find out how you can change the world!

Enactus is an international nonprofit organization that brings together...