Weekend

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Robinson Hall

The Department of Dance presents the 2018 Fall Dance Concert, featuring student performers in works choreographed by...

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Painting, relaxing and having a ball — it’s time to paint with your friends and even have a chance to win some cool prizes...

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. ECU on Saturday, Dec. 1, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. USF on Sunday, Dec. 9 at 2 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Davidson, on Friday, Dec. 21, at 6 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Bethune-Cookman on Friday, Dec. 28, at 7 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. Marshall on Saturday, Jan. 5 at 4 p.m., in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Florida Atlantic on Saturday, Jan. 12, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana Tech on Saturday, Jan. 19, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena.

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. UTEP on Saturday, Jan. 26, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

Charlotte 49er's Men's Basketball vs. North Texas on Saturday, Feb. 2, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. UAB on Saturday, Feb. 9, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Halton Arena

49er's Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion on Saturday, Feb. 16, at 4 p.m. in Halton Arena. 

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Robinson Hall

The Department of Dance presents a student Spring Dance Concert featuring the work of faculty and guest choreographers....

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Robinson Hall

The Department of Dance presents a student Spring Dance Concert featuring the work of faculty and guest choreographers....

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Robinson Hall

The Department of Dance presents a student Spring Dance Concert featuring the work of faculty and guest choreographers....

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Robinson Hall

The Department of Dance presents a student Spring Dance Concert featuring the work of faculty and guest choreographers....