Lunch & Praise

All students are invited to our Niner United weekly lunch (it's free!) and praise. Bring friends.

Event Date/Time 

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:15 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:15 PM

Event Details

Popp Martin Student Union 140A
Free

Contact Information

Steve Cheyney
704-659-1455