Niner Worship

At Niner United we worship every Wednesday in CHHS (College of Health and Human Services) room 128 — the first floor reception hall. Just look for our signs, we are easy to find.

Everyone is welcome and you can bring a friend. If you are visiting, we would love to get to know you and answer your questions.

Event Date/Time 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Event Details

College of Health & Human Services (CHHS) 128

Contact Information

Steve Cheyney
704-659-1455