POP into Student Involvement

POP into Student Involvement

Join us every Wednesday for our deluxe popcorn bar and learn all about the Student Invlovment Office.

Event Date/Time 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Event Details

Popp Martin Student Union SGOC (Student Government & Orgs Complex) on the second floor of the Student Union