Campus Activities Board (CAB)

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Rec Field 12

It's time to bring in Spring, Niners.

Come celebrate the annual tradition of Holi with CAB. Colored powders, food ...

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Front Fields

This action-packed course will allow you to show off your skills with strength, speed and agility tests. Are you ready to...

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Think you've got what it takes to beat the members of CAB? Get your team of friends together and compete ini our version...

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Finals are coming. That means now is the best time to start de-stressing to help you focus. Enjoy massage chairs,...

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:45 PM
Lynch/Wallis Courtyard

Why Netflix and Chill when you can Netflix and Grill? There's nothing better than hanging with friends, meeting new people...

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Spring cleaning season has arrived.

Join CAB and create your own aroma reeds and bath bombs! CAB is bringing the...

Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:00 PM
Barnhardt Student Activity Center (SAC)

Have you ever played table foosball and felt like your wrist game wasn't good enough? Now here's your chance to take...

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

You better "Believe It!" For your anime viewing pleasure, we have co-sponsored with Crunchyroll to bring TOONINER to UNC...

Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Join CAB and the Center for Wellness Promotion in welcoming Tarana Burke, the founder of the #MeToo movement.

Come...

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Cone University Center

It is starting to get warm outside, so let's take a trip to Niner Island. Come enjoy live music, food and mask decorating...

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Come celebrate Asian culture with a variety of student talents, local bands, regional dancers and other organizations....

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00 AM

Do you love with the outdoors? Have you been wanting to try something new and exciting?

Spend the day with CAB as...

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

Come out and learn some important tips and tricks on how to become a great event staff member.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Popp Martin Student Union

As the semester ends, let's celebrate our graduating class. Make your college memories last while enjoying food and...

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Front Fields

We heard your requests, so we are bringing it back by popular demand. Celebrate the end of the school year with music and...

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Cone University Center

Get in loser, we're going to Club 49.

What better way to celebrate the Mean Girls 15th Anniversary than to enjoy a...

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00 PM
CHHS/CoEd Plaza

It's time to get this bread, cereal bar treats, juice and more. CAB is bringing you the fun Saturday break experience you...

Monday, April 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM
Cone University Center

Keep your memories close with a personalized time capsule. Leave a message in a bottle for your future 49er self.

...