Student Union

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Friday, June 22, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Sunday, July 1, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Friday, July 6, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Sunday, July 8, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (All day)
Popp Martin Student Union

Join us in Norm's (during Popp Martin Student Union operating hours) to watch the World Cup through July 15. For building...