Toastmasters: Conquer your Fear of Public Speaking

Have you ever watched a TED Talk Speaker and wished you could have the confidence and composure that they have? Do you want to make yourself stand out to potential employers?

Toastmasters is a great community which can help give you an edge in the real world. We'll help you improve your speaking abilities to a level beyond your imagination. The knowledge learned at the meetings will enable you to stand out on resumes, in job interviews, and in front a crowd. The skills you will obtain at Toastmasters meetings will set you up for success as a leader in a world where more are needed.

Event Date/Time 

Monday, January 23 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, January 30 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, February 6 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, February 13 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, February 20 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, February 27 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, March 6 -
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Monday, March 13 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Monday, March 20 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Monday, March 27 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Monday, April 3 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Monday, April 10 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Monday, April 17 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Monday, April 24 -
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Event Details

Cone University Center 112

Contact Information

Hunter Brown
704-408-8861