Upcoming Events

Friday, May 12
49ers Baseball Game 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 13
49ers Baseball Game 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 14
49ers Baseball Game 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 13
International Coffee Hour 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
Enactus Team Meeting 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
Enactus Team Meeting 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20
Enactus Team Meeting 5:00 PM