Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 12
Study Dayz: Puppy Play 12:00 PM
Study Dayz: Glow with the Flow 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13
Study Dayz: Coffee & Donuts 8:30 AM
Study Dayz: Massages 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 14
Study Dayz: Build Your Own Trail Mix 8:30 AM
Sunday, December 17
Study Dayz: Classical Coloring 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 11
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Tuesday, January 16
MLK Celebration 2018 3:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 18
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Wednesday, January 24
Online Application Information Session 12:00 PM
Enactus Team Meeting 4:00 PM
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 25
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Wednesday, January 31
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 1
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Wednesday, February 7
Niner Worship 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
Lunch & Praise 12:15 PM
Wednesday, February 14
Niner Worship 7:00 PM